515-277-6707

Bobbi Jo Duneman

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Bobbi Jo Duneman, Assoc. AIA Project Designerbduneman@askstudio.com
Read More

Andrew Tulip

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Andrew Tulip, AIA Project Architectatulip@askstudio.com  
Read More

Jenna Wiegand

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Jenna Wiegand, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP Project Designerjweigand@askstudio.com
Read More

Kurtis Wolgast

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Kurtis Wolgast, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP BD+C Project Designerkwolgast@askstudio.com
Read More

Tara Maurer

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Tara Maurer Studio Coordinatortmaurer@askstudio.com
Read More

Patrick Denahey

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Patrick Denahey, AIA, LEED AP Project Architectpdenahey@askstudio.com
Read More

Michael Kastner

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Michael Kastner, AIA, LEED AP Principalmkastner@askstudio.com
Read More

Brent Schipper

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Brent Schipper, AIA, LEED AP Principalbschipper@askstudio.com   Team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio
Read More

Amber Von Arb

by askstudio-wp_soho· April 17, 2016· in · 0 comments
Amber Von Arb, AIA, LEED AP Project Architectavonarb@askstudio.com   Team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio team member bio  
Read More